SMOKINCHOICES (and other musings)

October 3, 2017

Special kind of pain

Tennessee Coach Butch Jones

The October 1, 2017 game between Georgia 41/Tennessee 0     was course, very painful for Tennessee.  This was almost too                much to bear.

Such things happen to all of us sometimes, tho I have never seen such agony in full view – on camera before.                                                                                                                                 

Would everyone please, send this man some love and compassion?


How much ‘Fruit’ are U eating?

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jan Turner @ 8:51 am

WHAT IF, There was a better way?

Wouldn’t it be a kick in the head if we’d been doing it all wrong?  I’m not saying that we have. . . but what if.  .  ?

What if  our super smart bodies have been turning themselves inside out trying to thrive on incorrect foods which not only are NOT the best choice for maximum health, utility and function . . . able to live, enjoy, do whatever is desired. . .including being able to reproduce throughout all our years.   Would that be something that maybe we could or should look into?

Eternal student that I am (hopefully, always open to the new), and using my body as my laboratory. . . have been looking into just that of late (the last couple of weeks).   I’m still working on it.   In quest for truth as I can understand it, I have been doing/eating nothing but fruit, berries and melons of every ilk. . . especially grapes – tons of  them.  From the first day, I was aware of a subtle brightness (hard to describe it as anything else).   Have been satisfied and having fun.  Didn’t know if I could give up my play time in the kitchen, realising how much I love to cook (since childhood).    Have thrown  out my Sourdough and starter;  have made my last of the delicious KOMBUCHA and am giving the last batch away.  Gonna miss that!  Am still indulging a huge salad daily in the afternoon.  So far, so good. 

Am keeping on with my heart protocol, but have seemingly abandoned most of the other supplements, etc., that I have carefully researched and settled on over the years.  (Essentially, scientifically documented and intelligent procedural paths for a simpler one; theoretically, a higher order of preferred nutritive value.)   So far, so good.  I’ll be spending less money,of course even with the ‘organic’ guidelines. 

I didn’t dream this stuff up;  found it accidentally online researching something else.  It blew me away. . . only pursued it because it was so bizarre,  but the element of familiar truth prodded me into a full on ‘look-see’.  Have not looked back.  Will give you some links to what I’m seeing/doing now.  Jan

  1. The FRUIT DIETARY REGIME – first video I saw where I got synced with Dr Morse’s Fruitarian thing

http://www.thehealthandwealthplace.com/my-health/dr-robert-morse-nd/diabetics-need-to-know-this-simple-and-life-changing/

       2. Youtube link:

https://www.youtube.com/user/robertmorsend/videos

