SMOKINCHOICES (and other musings)

March 9, 2016

WE ARE SUPPORTED

Behind the ‘noise’ is JOY

My memories may no longer reflect the fullness of what I once lived;   but they were never meant to,  for life is meant to be fully experienced and enjoyed,  with each nuance savored. How can we do that if we dwell  over-much in the past?  (no matter how special, poignant and beautiful they were)  Nor am I entirely sure that our species was meant to keep on keeping on for as long as I seem to be doing.  No one’s life is all a bed of roses. . .”into each life, the rain must fall”. . .  so it kinda comes down to perspective.  Those who are fortunate enough to discover what they truly want and need to be happy. . (whatever that might be, . . . call it purpose. . .goal, things, stuff or place. . doesn’t matter, your choice, for we are all so different and march to the beat of different drummers. . . . as we should),  well these individuals have a far greater chance of actually being happy as they  like how it feels and strive to be, say and do that which is gonna keep making them happy.  Its always in the feelings – that’s our barometer.  So if we’re down, sad, lost. . without purpose or aim, we aren’t in touch with who we truly are which allows all the heavy stuff. . . including increased pain.  Each of us can figure all this out. . .some are going to take longer and will do it in own fashion.   Allow me to slightly digress:

 . . . have been a foodist my whole life (I think).  By my 30’s the importance of nutrition-to-health loomed large for me and was busy thereafter trying to fit pieces together. Served me pretty well, have enjoyed a strong healthy body. . hardly noticed middle age. Experienced 70’s and 80’s pretty much like others do, but refused pharmaceuticals flat out.  Since I was raising my grand-daughters,  doctors brow-bet me into HBP meds, guilting me – what would they do if I stroke out?  Did that a few years, tho hated the way they made me feel.  A series of other organic problems (one segueing into the next).  Too much, walked away from all.  So with cardio, thyroid, HBP, COPD  and Alzheimers diseases to cope with – – I left seeing doctors behind.  I highly value my beloved body and the fantastic  job it has done all these years. Focused as I was on helping my body back to some semblance of normalcy, with no toxic anything being  ingested beyond what we are forced endure with what comes from farming these days.  I am satisfied.  

Sure I’ve I’ve learned a lot – bought too many books, went in circles for a while.  There was a point I could barely rise out of my chair.  Heart pounding up a storm, hard to breathe properly – The works!  Can now use my stairs both up and down (to the basement), back to walking Heidi and life goes on almost pain-free (attributable to many things) One was the “Borax Conspiracy” (a post I did a few months back) that it seems few believed;  but that is all I have done which is different since I take nothing for pain and stiffness of arthritis –  OTC or otherwise.  Maybe 3 to 5 months now and I did as Dr Walter Last said to do.  Easy, cheap beyond belief.  Have posted on everything I’ve done to help myself, because, in sharing it. . .perhaps someone else can benefit as well.  Heart protocol and all.    This isn’t for everyone, but my rebel nature equipped me fairly well to do stuff my own way, and I would say, its paid off.    

But I haven’t got to this rather peaceful place with ‘smarts’ or ‘luck,’  I honestly believe. . . .”as a man thinketh, so is he. .”  No matter the circumstances,  I think all have more choice than we think we do.  We can’t control others or non-self,   but no one else can control our thinking outside of us.   The excerpt below is from Abraham; a daily message I receive from the Law of Attraction people. (for some years now – its free).   When I read it this morning, it brought an overwhelming sense of joy and peace.  And I reflected on all the help which I have found throughout life, here, there and everywhere from childhood on.  Tho my core (early) understanding is that of the Christian faith, over the years I have come to understand that what we call IT doesn’t matter;  it is our unified need/search outside ourselves to that which is ‘greater than’  and we can call that which is our source by any name — it simply doesn’t matter.  For we are all connected, and some say – we are all one.  And we are meant to be whole, at peace. . .and happy.     Jan

 

Abraham-Hicks Header Image

It feels so good to realize that the Energy that creates worlds is supporting you; to wake up every morning in clarity, knowing exactly who-you-are; to know that Source is thinking through you; to experience meaningful rendezvous; to dovetail with the right people who give you the right piece of information just at the right time; to never feel dependent upon anyone; to know with clarity who-you-are; to feel the Energy that creates worlds moving though your fingertips and through your mind; to see evidence all around you of the thoughts you have been thinking and to feel the power of who-you-are! That’s what you came for.

—Abraham

Excerpted from: Phoenix, AZ on February 01, 2014
Our Love,
Esther (and Abraham and Jerry)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

